Product License Key Disclaimer 

Year: 2005 

Included: 3 Game Discs, Manual & Box 

Condition: Pre-Owned 

Game Media Rating: 5/5 

Booklet & Manuals Rating: 5/5 

Case, Box & Sleeve Rating: 3/5 

Fahrenheit (known as Indigo Prophecy in North America) is an action-adventure game developed by Quantic Dream and published by Atari, Inc. for Microsoft Windows, Xbox, and PlayStation 2 in September 2005. The plot follows Lucas Kane, a man who commits murder while supernaturally possessed, and two police detectives investigating the case. Gameplay involves the player in making decisions to alter the narrative.

Writer and director David Cage completed the 2,000-page script in one year. Quantic Dream, then employing almost eighty people, took two years to develop the game. Fahrenheit was chiefly praised for the story, characters, voice acting, and music, but criticized for the ending and graphics. It sold over one million copies. The remastered version released for Windows, Android, iOS, Linux, and macOS in 2015, and PlayStation 4 in 2016.

PC (IBM Compatible)
Microsoft OS Windows 98SE, 2000, Me, XP

Write a review

Please login or register to review

Fahrenheit (Indigo Prophecy)

  • Product Code: 0513
  • Availability: In Stock
  • $14.99

Tags: Fahrenheit (Indigo Prophecy)